Shorecrest Preparatory School


5101 First Street Northeast
St. Petersburg, FL 33703-3099 USA
Phone: (727) 522-2111
Fax: (727) 527-4191

Contact Us

Headmaster 
Michael A. Murphy
727-456-7502
mmurphy@shorecrest.org

Upper School Head 
Tom Dillow
727-456-7529
tdillow@shorecrest.org

Middle School Head 
Jane Morelli Johnson
727-456-7524
jjohnson@shorecrest.org

Lower School Head 
Dr. Lisa Bianco
727-456-7518
LBianco@shorecrest.org

Head of The Experiential School of Tampa Bay
Betty Gootson
727-456-7541
bgootson@shorecrest.org

Technology Director
Dr. Anna Baralt
727-346-1818
abaralt@shorecrest.org
Chief Financial Officer
Karen S. Moore, CPA
727-456-7503
kmoore@shorecrest.org

Athletic Director

Tripp Welborne
727-346-1801
twelborne@shorecrest.org

Admissions Director
Dr. Jean Spencer-Carnes
727-456-7504
jcarnes@shorecrest.org

Advancement Director
Adrianne Greenlees
727-456-7514
agreenlees@shorecrest.org

Marketing & Communications Director
Rachel M. Martin
727-456-7509
rmartin@shorecrest.org

Facilities Director
Dave Sharlow
727-456-7539
dsharlow@shorecrest.org
 

Faculty & Staff Directory

Department
Grade
Last Name

School Information

Shorecrest Preparatory School
5101 First Street Northeast
St Petersburg, FL 33703
Phone: (727) 522-2111  |  Fax: (727) 527-4191

Privacy Policy  |  Facilities Rental
Shorecrest Preparatory School is a private, non-sectarian, coeducational, college preparatory day school for students Age 3 through Grade 12, located in St. Petersburg, FL.