Clicky

Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Faculty & Staff Directory
Shorecrest Preparatory School
5101 First Street Northeast
St. Petersburg, FL 33703-3099 USA
Phone: 727.522.2111
Fax: 727.527.4191

 

Headmaster
Michael A. Murphy
727-456-7502
mmurphy@shorecrest.org

Upper School Head
Tom Dillow
727-456-7529
tdillow@shorecrest.org

Middle School Head
Jane Morelli Johnson
727-456-7524
jjohnson@shorecrest.org

Lower School Head
Dr. Lisa Bianco
727-456-7518
LBianco@shorecrest.org

Head of The Experiential School of Tampa Bay
Betty Gootson
727-456-7541
bfgootson@shorecrest.org

Chief Financial Officer
Karen S. Moore, CPA
727-456-7503
kmoore@shorecrest.org

Athletic Director
Tripp Welborne
727-346-1801
twelborne@shorecrest.org

Admissions Director
Dr. Jean Spencer-Carnes
727-456-7504
jcarnes@shorecrest.org

Advancement Director
Adrianne Greenlees
727-456-7514
agreenlees@shorecrest.org

Marketing & Communications Director
Diana Whittle
727-456-7509
dwhittle@shorecrest.org

Facilities Director
Dave Sharlow
727-456-7539
davsha@shorecrest.org


To search our staff directory by last name, select a letter from the alphabet below:

More info... Jessi Acosta 
Department: Lower Division Assistant
More info... Florent Agier 
Department: Middle Division World Languages
More info... Lee Ahlin 
Department: Upper Division Arts and Humanities
More info... Teri Andres 
Department: Upper Division World Languages
More info... Mindy Artze 
Department: Middle Division English
More info... Dr. Anna Baralt 
Department: Director of Technology
More info... Stella Barry 
Department: Extended Day
More info... Beth Bartlett 
Department: Upper Division Math
More info... Richard Beaton 
Department: Upper Division Dean of Faculty and Curriculum
More info... Debbie Becker 
Department: Lower Division Administrative Assistant
More info... Lori Bell 
Department: Lower Division Teachers' Assistant
More info... Tracie Belt 
Department: Director, The Learning Center
More info... Debi Bender 
Department: Accounting Clerk
More info... Ed Bender 
Department: Maintenance
More info... Donna Bessette 
Department: Human Resources/Benefits Coordinator
More info... Dr. Lisa Bianco 
Department: Lower Division Head
More info... Jane Boarman 
Department: Lower Division
More info... Abbie Bowen 
Department: Experiential School Teacher
More info... Rick Brannelly 
Department: Maintenance
More info... Steven Brelsford 
Department: Middle Division Teacher
More info... Amy Brill 
Department: Middle Division English
More info... Karen Bruggeman 
Department: Administrative Assistant to the Headmaster
More info... Traci Burke 
Department: Upper Division Math
More info... Danielle Cameron 
Department: Lower Division Teacher
More info... Richard Cameron 
Department: Middle Division P.E.
More info... Nathan Carlson 
Department: Technology
More info... Jackie Carnes 
Department: Upper Division World Languages
More info... Nicole Carson 
Department: Exp School Teacher
More info... Charles Chiappone 
Department: Lower Division Teacher
More info... Amy Cobb 
Department: Middle Division English
More info... Stephen Collins 
Department: Middle Division Science
More info... Marie Confident 
Department: School Nurse
More info... Megan Conroy 
Department: Lower Division Teacher
More info... Jeannie Cribbs 
Department: Maintenance Administrative Assistant
More info... Curtis Cruise 
Department: Middle Division Science Teacher
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Site Search
Calendar

4/21/2014 » 4/26/2014
Celebrate the Arts Week

4/21/2014 » 4/25/2014
Varsity Baseball @ District Tournament

School News
5101 First Street Northeast
St. Petersburg, FL 33703-3099
Ph: 727.522.2111
Fx: 727.527.4191



Copyright 2013 © Shorecrest Preparatory School, All rights Reserved.